• ''Historical fiction fans will be enthralled.'' -  PUBLISHERS WEEKLY, starred review.
  • ''A long, exciting chase (leading to a gratifyingly suspenseful conclusion). Robards’ fans will devour this.'' - Booklist
  • ''an intoxicating combo of Stephanie Plum and James Bond.'' - Publishers Weekly
  • ''Fresh, sexy, and eminently readable.'' - Kirkus Starred Review
  • ''Exciting and suspenseful!'' - RT Book Reviews
  • Best Paranormal Romantic Suspense Nominee!
  • ''Simply outstanding!'' - Fresh Fiction
  • ''Thrilling... A fun and sexy read!'' - Booklist
  • ''A top-notch thriller!'' - Romance Reviews Today
''Historical fiction fans will be enthralled.'' -  PUBLISHERS WEEKLY, starred review.1''A long, exciting chase (leading to a gratifyingly suspenseful conclusion). Robards’ fans will devour this.'' - Booklist2 ''an intoxicating combo of Stephanie Plum and James Bond.'' - Publishers Weekly3 ''Fresh, sexy, and eminently readable.'' - Kirkus Reviews4 ''Exciting and suspenseful!'' - RT Book Reviews5 Best Paranormal Romantic Suspense Nominee!6 ''Simply outstanding!'' - Fresh Fiction7 ''Thrilling... A fun and sexy read!'' - Booklist8 ''A top-notch thriller!'' - Romance Reviews Today9

Available Now!

The Fifth Doctrine

The delightful, capable, and frequently funny Bianca is an intoxicating combo of Stephanie Plum and James Bond.Publishers Weekly.

With her back against the wall, everything’s on the line for Bianca St. Ives. She’s either going to save the world—or die trying.

Read More! Buy Now!

Brand New!

The

A world at war. A beautiful young star. A mission no one expected.

Celebrated singer Genevieve Dumont is both a star and a smokescreen. An unwilling darling of the Nazis, the chanteuse’s position of privilege allows her to go undetected as an ally to the resistance. For fans of The Nightingale, The Tattooist Of Auschwitz and The Lost Girls of Paris, this exquisite novel illuminates three women’s strength, courage and capacity for unconditional love.

Read More! Buy Now!